Gratitude Challenge

Gratitude Challenge: Postponed

Due to a lot of things I have going on in life right now, I’m unable to continue my gratitude challenge posts at this time. I will, however, be picking up where I left off next year. I have so much going on right now and I need to focus more on that than a regular posting schedule. I will post about other things throughout the year, but they will all be random and will not be posted on a set schedule.

In this post I would also like to take the time to tell you guys what I have been up to and the reasons why I haven’t posted much.

  • I have been searching for an apartment. This has taken up a lot of my time and energy and believe it or not, it gets hard to sit at my computer and type to all of you every week.
  • I finally got to walk with my original graduating class. It was an amazing day and I will post about that later.
  • I am about to start my first full-time job. While I did get accepted into Messiah College, I am now questioning what I want to do in life and need some time to think about it. In the mean time, I will be working full time. I haven’t left Michaels though guys!! I’ll be there on weekends!!

Life overall has been very busy and all of this takes up a lot more of my time than it seems. I’ll keep you all posted on things as soon as I can.

Haley

Leave a Reply

