Gratitude Challenge

Gratitude Challenge: Something Someone Gave Me

I am not going to write this post on one things, but on a group as a whole. People in life come and go and life just keep going. Life doesn’t stop so you just have to roll with the punches. One of the most important things people have given me is my experiences. Experiences can be good and they can be bad, but they shape us into the people we become. No one would be who they are if it wasn’t for the things they have been through.

I don’t want to go into much detail in this post because it could get a little personal so I’m just going to be very vague. All the experiences I’ve been through have brought me to learn how to crochet, get Microsoft certified, and even to graduate early! These are some of my favorite experiences and they make me proud to be who I am.

Sometimes I think about how my life would be if certain people didn’t come into my life or if certain things didn’t happen, but the experiences that I’ve been through are some of the greatest things people could have ever given me. Life is short, experience it.

Haley

Leave a Reply

